top of page
Rechercher

my reviews

Dernière mise à jour : 19 sept. 2023

Review by Diego S, September 13th, 2023

Abbiamo fatto un tour di 4 ore con Marc. Il tour è stato molto piacevole e per niente pesante. Un nota la merita la nostra guida Marc, simpatico, molto preparato, il tempo con lui è volato. We did a 4 hour tour with Marc. The tour was very pleasant and not at all difficult. Our guide Marc deserves a note, friendly, very knowledgeable, the time with him flew by. "


Good communication, very helpful, many advices from Marc In our 3-hour tour, we got the chance to visit both popular sights and hidden gems in Tokyo. Marc helped with various practical questions we had and suggested other places we could visit. More of a feeling the vibe of Tokyo rather than a classic history tour. "

Review by Maria M, July 20th, 2023

Tokyo: Custom, Private Hidden Gems & Highlights Walking Tour" In our 3-hour tour around Tokyo, our guide Marc led us to both popular sights and hidden gems. More of a feeling the vibe of the city rather than a typical history tour. If you get the chance, I definitely recommend it. "Review by Maria M, July 19th, 2023






We had a blast moving quickly around the entire Tokyo! " Marc dialed in quickly and figured our exactly what we wanted to do and where to take us. He speaks great English and was very easy to be with. Great day exploring different areas of Tokyo we would never have discovered on our own. "


Review by Lauren K, March 28th, 2023


Marc is a gem.


" Thanks for choosing someone so special. We hit it off immediately. "


Review by Lyn C, April 5th, 2023

Tokyo: Customized Private Tour with a Local Host 8-Hour Tour


" Great!! "


Review by Lauren K, March 29th, 2023





We had a long layover at Haneda Airport, and a 4 hour tour was a perfect way to experience a little bit of Tokyo!


" Marc was able to meet us at the airport so that we could all take the train together. This was a very last minute plan on my part. But Marc was able to bring us to lots of perfect spots, including Asakusa temple and market, a lovely park with lotus plants (not quite time to bloom), electric city, and much more. Had a great meal, too! Need to go back and write down all the wonderful places we went! Marc went out of his way to meet dietary needs, too. He gave us plenty of cultural tidbits along the way. And he got us onto the right train back to the airport with plenty of time collect our hand bags from lockers and get back through security. With more than enough time to be comfortable. Can’t wait to go back! "


Review by Cheryl W, June 19th, 2023

Tokyo: Customized Private Tour with a Local Host



" 5* "


Review by Sinead N, June 9th, 2023

Marc was a very kind and smart guid, willing to spend an extra hour for a dish in his favourite restaurant


" Many, many thanks for so many smart tips on getting around in Tokyo, plus some extra tips for my stays in Kyoto & Osaka. Marc was truly a very good guide, who created a tour, which was interesting, pleasant, dilicous and fun. "


Review by Carola Z, May 24th, 2023

Tokyo Tours by locals: private and tailor-made, see the city without a script


" It was very nice receiving this tour by Marc. Marc is a friendly fellow, and he knows what he is talking about. He knows what you want, and he knows good places to go to. Not only the very known places, but also the unknown ones. Was very glad that he was my touring guide. Very thrust worthy! "


Review by Sten V, April 21st, 2023

From Tokyo: Private Scenic Day Trip to Hakone


" 5* "


Review by Franck N, April 14th, 2023



From Tokyo: Private Scenic Day Trip to Hakone


" 5* "


Review by Franck N, April 14th, 2023

Excellent expérience with Marc


" Hakone is a touristic attraction to do. Marc made it very interesting and interactive and explained lot of things about Japan. He speaks French which is very important especially for kids. Very good day. "


Review by Franck N, April 14th, 2023

From Tokyo: Private Historical Day Trip to Kawagoe


" 5* "


Review by Christian W, April 11th, 2023


Tokyo: Custom, Private Hidden Gems & Highlights Walking Tour


" In our 3-hour tour around Tokyo, our guide Marc led us to both popular sights and hidden gems. More of a feeling the vibe of the city rather than a typical history tour. If you get the chance, I definitely recommend it. "


Review by Maria M, July 19th, 2023

It was to find the little places in a very large city


" It was a personalized tour by finding the small locations in the very large city. Little and peaceful places not accesible to everyone due to the specific location not easy reachable. "


Review by Roberto B, July 1st, 2023

Shibuya & Harajuku: Hidden Gems & Highlights Private Tour


" We had a fun and interesting day exploring the lanes of Harajuka , trying local unique foods and shopping. The tour guide Marc was easy and fun to be with. he even took us in the Tokyo metro and gave us expert advice on where to eat and where to shop. It was a great tour. "


Review by Vandana G, June 28th, 2023

Private Tokyo Tour with a Local Guide: Tailored to Your Interests


" Marc was so excited to show his city, Tokyo. Even though we did not have a lot of time, he managed to squeeze in many of the famous Tokyo sites. Plus, he gave us many other ideas for the next time we came to Tokyo. Well done, Marc! "


Review by Misty G, June 23rd, 2023

Private Tokyo Tour with a Local Guide: Tailored to Your Interests


" We had a wonderful tour with Marc, he took us to all the hotspots and hidden gems and gave us lots of ideas for the rest of our trip! "


Review by Clair A, June 19th, 2023


Tokyo: Top 10 Highlights and Hidden Gems Private Tour


" 3* "


Review by Pierre-Yves L, August 11th, 2023

Marc was very helpful guiding me to very nice unknown locations.


" It is a very friendly guide and knows how to take the best of the time. "


Review by Ignacio d, August 9th, 2023

Tokyo: Custom, Private Hidden Gems & Highlights Walking Tour


" 5* "


Review by Maria M, July 25th, 2023

Good communication, very helpful, many advices from Marc


" In our 3-hour tour, we got the chance to visit both popular sights and hidden gems in Tokyo. Marc helped with various practical questions we had and suggested other places we could visit. More of a feeling the vibe of Tokyo rather than a classic history tour. "


Review by Maria M, July 20th, 2023

Private Tokyo Tour with a Local Guide: Tailored to Your Interests


" I had a great time with Marc. He showed me the best spots in Tokyo. I really enjoy hanging out with Marc and learning about the Japanese culture, tradition, his family and the various historic and cultural spots. "


Review by Derek F, July 19th, 2023





51 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page